Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lani City Medical -  - Urgent Care

Lani City Medical

Urgent Care located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA & Chino, CA

150 total reviews

Lani City Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lani City Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar L.
Submitted 05/20/22
very pleased with everything
Olivia H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent staff
Cristela T.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great customer service!
Adam Hunter D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very professional, urgent and trustworthy. The staff is knowledgeable and Dr K was extremely kind. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Giovanni S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone at Lani City Medical is responsive, thorough, and caring. Thank you so much for making being ill more tolerable...and getting well easier!
Kathy C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional, attentive and timely
Gilbert L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always kind, respectful, and thorough.
Khatab T.
Submitted 03/28/22
I had a great experience
Ming-Hua K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Really good experience
David K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Quick and easy
Ahmad A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everything was perfect and doctor Suniel explained everything about my case. Staff were very good .
Laura F.
Submitted 02/09/22
This was my first time at this urgent care it was wonderful I will be back should I need medical care.
Sergio S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great service and very fast. Exactly what I needed. I needed a test result right away and got it.
Stanley W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very good service
Luz L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Hablan español y la asistente es muy amable y sabe explicarte de la mejor manera
Beatriz G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent facility
Kalina M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff always friendly and professional! Service is fast and even the online doctor appt. is great. The doctor is knowledgeable and has a great “bedside manner.”
Kalina M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff were efficient, knowledgeable and professional!
Aaron G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Quick. Test results in 15 min.
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/19/22
no result after test

Proud To be Labeled as 5 Stars

✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩

5-Star Google Rating

 

Connect With Us