Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Lani City Medical -  - Urgent Care

Lani City Medical

Urgent Care located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA & Chino, CA

33 total reviews

Lani City Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lani City Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naglaa F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very good
Tejinder K.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. K is the best. He cares about his patients and is a great doctor
Rosalina C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. K is the best. He cares about his patients and is a great doctor
Steven V.
Submitted 09/01/20
Good fast attentive service. Will visit again.
Sami K.
Submitted 08/25/20
It was well explained about process and test was taken quickly I hope results will come out faster though
Melvin F.
Submitted 08/18/20
I had a terrific initial visit. All staff were very friendly, courteous, and efficient. Looking forward to a Fantastic Dr/Patient relationship.
Diana R. L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Receptionist was very professional and clear on the phone. Doctor was helpful.
Teresa F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Once again the staff here was amazing. Jessica is always pleasant and willing to answer any questions. My daughter had a severe reaction to bites on her legs and NP Anna was very thorough and made my daughter was treated right away and with the proper medications. We absolutely love the staff and this location.
Alejandro L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Anna Garton was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall, made it a wonderful experience.
Morgan G.
Submitted 07/16/20
The doctor and nurse were very patient and nice.
Tresa H.
Submitted 07/15/20
lani was so accamodating and helpful...THANK YOU THEY WERE FRIENDLY AND FAST AND A LIFE SAVER 200% SATISFIED THANK YOU TRESA HOLLANDSWORTH
Leticia M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good experience
Consuelo P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always so friendly , fast and efficient. Staff goes out of their way to help you. Thank you !
Isaac H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Covid test was fast and painless
Sophia H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Fast not painful Covid test !
Ariana P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Always great service and they treat you great !
Christopher G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr k. Is so great. I highly recommend him. We are beyond blessed to have him as our family doctor. Dr. K really cares about his patients.
Deborah A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Professional and efficient service from front desk to doctor.
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/12/20
We notified the clinic about our situation and they were tremendously helpful in their response. We could not have been happier with theirs level of response and service. Thank you Lani.

Proud To be Labeled as 5 Stars

✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩

5-Star Google Rating

 

Connect With Us