Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Lani City Medical -  - Urgent Care

Lani City Medical

Urgent Care located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA & Chino, CA

135 total reviews

Lani City Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lani City Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very efficient process.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was very pleased with the experience. Thank you
Jasmine H.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was thankful they saw my daughter today.
Mark G.
Submitted 08/24/21
We had good experience with Lani city
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very satisfying visit. Very professional.
Taja M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Quick and efficient service!
Anna F.
Submitted 08/21/21
It was such an Easy Process. So Thankful I got results so quickly.
Sidhant L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very clean premises, courteous staff, swift flow and completion of process. No complaints. Will use them again. Highly Recommend.
Mukesh L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Had an excellent experience with the clinic and its quick and courteous staff. Very clean atmosphere makes the visit even better.
Estephany P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Fast and easy :)
Janet O.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was seen quickly and the staff was friendly and professional.
Julian H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Melissa assisted us and she provided the best service! She’s a rockstar
Renee H.
Submitted 08/18/21
The test was fast and easy
Christopher P.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was good. They were polite and gave me some helpful advice. I haven't completely soloved my issue just yet but the results today we're promising enough.
Richard P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good and fast service
Jeanette H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent no waiting time everyone was pleasant and helpful 1000 stars love this place
Aisheng L.
Submitted 07/25/21
Great experience.
Donna F.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very friendly staff
Summer W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly, got straight to the point of what I needed and helped me in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Clean office . Dr and staff are great.

Proud To be Labeled as 5 Stars

✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩

5-Star Google Rating

 

Connect With Us