Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Lani City Medical -  - Urgent Care

Lani City Medical

Urgent Care located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA & Chino, CA

103 total reviews

Lani City Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lani City Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah H.
Submitted 12/14/20
I needed a rapid Covid PCR test and Lani City is the only one in the area that offers it and takes insurance. The test itself was painless, and the process was well organized and convenient. The doctors and staff are professional and efficient. I made my appointment 2 days in advance, had a free televisit with the doctor, and got my test the same day. My appointment for the test was at 3:00, I didn’t have to get out of my car and I was done by 3:05. They called me with my results 2 hours later. Thank you!
Gabriela B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Received a Covid -19 test
Patrick L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Like no other
CHARLES H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Called long distance to get C-19 testing info for Hawaii travel. Dr. Kamalani answered and was very helpful, kind and patient in explaining the process to me. Sorry Dr. that we got cut off on the call. God bless - Rev. Charles Rix
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Khemlani was extremely kind, considerate and understanding with my issues.
Ruben S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. From the phone call appointment to the actual visit!!
Ken J.
Submitted 11/10/20
Quick, friendly and efficient covid test
Umair S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Short and sweet!
Marlene C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Clean place nice staff . Dr Is professional
Rosalina C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr k is a good doctor that really cares about his patients
Naglaa F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very good
Tejinder K.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. K is the best. He cares about his patients and is a great doctor
Rosalina C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. K is the best. He cares about his patients and is a great doctor
Steven V.
Submitted 09/01/20
Good fast attentive service. Will visit again.
Sami K.
Submitted 08/25/20
It was well explained about process and test was taken quickly I hope results will come out faster though
Melvin F.
Submitted 08/18/20
I had a terrific initial visit. All staff were very friendly, courteous, and efficient. Looking forward to a Fantastic Dr/Patient relationship.
Diana R. L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Receptionist was very professional and clear on the phone. Doctor was helpful.
Teresa F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Once again the staff here was amazing. Jessica is always pleasant and willing to answer any questions. My daughter had a severe reaction to bites on her legs and NP Anna was very thorough and made my daughter was treated right away and with the proper medications. We absolutely love the staff and this location.
Alejandro L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Anna Garton was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall, made it a wonderful experience.

Proud To be Labeled as 5 Stars

✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩

5-Star Google Rating

 

Connect With Us