Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Lani City Medical -  - Urgent Care

Lani City Medical

Urgent Care located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA & Chino, CA

69 total reviews

Lani City Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lani City Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ita J.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent Job
Lydia K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional and courteous people. Especially during this time of panic and anxiety. Everyone gives off a feeling of calm.
Judith K.
Submitted 06/23/20
The young lady who answered the phone to try to set up an appointment was very patient. Even though she kept getting the run around from the insurance company, she kept trying and never got discouraged. The test itself was quick and painless.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The medical care is effective & efficient. You aren't just number... every time I've been treated with kindness & compassion!! Highly recommend!!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great !
Irving M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Kind,quick,and easy!
Swami M.
Submitted 05/23/20
I received very nice welcome, prompt response, good treatment and well explained advise. I am satisfied.
Victor V.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional
David J.
Submitted 05/06/20
As usual it went smoothly without issue.

Proud To be Labeled as 5 Stars

✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩

5-Star Google Rating

 

Connect With Us