Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Lani City Medical -  - Urgent Care

Lani City Medical

Urgent Care located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA & Chino, CA

103 total reviews

Lani City Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lani City Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan G.
Submitted 07/16/20
The doctor and nurse were very patient and nice.
Tresa H.
Submitted 07/15/20
lani was so accamodating and helpful...THANK YOU THEY WERE FRIENDLY AND FAST AND A LIFE SAVER 200% SATISFIED THANK YOU TRESA HOLLANDSWORTH
Leticia M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good experience
Consuelo P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always so friendly , fast and efficient. Staff goes out of their way to help you. Thank you !
Isaac H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Covid test was fast and painless
Sophia H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Fast not painful Covid test !
Ariana P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Always great service and they treat you great !
Christopher G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr k. Is so great. I highly recommend him. We are beyond blessed to have him as our family doctor. Dr. K really cares about his patients.
Deborah A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Professional and efficient service from front desk to doctor.
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/12/20
We notified the clinic about our situation and they were tremendously helpful in their response. We could not have been happier with theirs level of response and service. Thank you Lani.
Samantha R.
Submitted 07/10/20
You guys are amazing. Fast and prompt service during this scary time is what we need more of. Thank you guys
Desiree M.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very clean office and greeted right away. Very thorough with paperwork :) Doctor was great and made me feel very comfortable. Happy with all staff :) Thank you!
Miguel J.
Submitted 07/04/20
I have never met any other medical staff that was so helpful and concerned about the patient. They helped me when not even my own personal Doctor would . They deserve more then 5 stars.
Qian L.
Submitted 07/03/20
We don’t receive the result.
Ita J.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent Job
Lydia K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional and courteous people. Especially during this time of panic and anxiety. Everyone gives off a feeling of calm.
Judith K.
Submitted 06/23/20
The young lady who answered the phone to try to set up an appointment was very patient. Even though she kept getting the run around from the insurance company, she kept trying and never got discouraged. The test itself was quick and painless.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The medical care is effective & efficient. You aren't just number... every time I've been treated with kindness & compassion!! Highly recommend!!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great !
Irving M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Kind,quick,and easy!

Proud To be Labeled as 5 Stars

✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩

5-Star Google Rating

 

Connect With Us