Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Lani City Medical -  - Urgent Care

Lani City Medical

Urgent Care located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA & Chino, CA

135 total reviews

Lani City Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lani City Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Professional and efficient service from front desk to doctor.
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/12/20
We notified the clinic about our situation and they were tremendously helpful in their response. We could not have been happier with theirs level of response and service. Thank you Lani.
Samantha R.
Submitted 07/10/20
You guys are amazing. Fast and prompt service during this scary time is what we need more of. Thank you guys
Desiree M.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very clean office and greeted right away. Very thorough with paperwork :) Doctor was great and made me feel very comfortable. Happy with all staff :) Thank you!
Miguel J.
Submitted 07/04/20
I have never met any other medical staff that was so helpful and concerned about the patient. They helped me when not even my own personal Doctor would . They deserve more then 5 stars.
Qian L.
Submitted 07/03/20
We don’t receive the result.
Ita J.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent Job
Lydia K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional and courteous people. Especially during this time of panic and anxiety. Everyone gives off a feeling of calm.
Judith K.
Submitted 06/23/20
The young lady who answered the phone to try to set up an appointment was very patient. Even though she kept getting the run around from the insurance company, she kept trying and never got discouraged. The test itself was quick and painless.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The medical care is effective & efficient. You aren't just number... every time I've been treated with kindness & compassion!! Highly recommend!!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great !
Irving M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Kind,quick,and easy!
Swami M.
Submitted 05/23/20
I received very nice welcome, prompt response, good treatment and well explained advise. I am satisfied.
Victor V.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional
David J.
Submitted 05/06/20
As usual it went smoothly without issue.

Proud To be Labeled as 5 Stars

✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩

5-Star Google Rating

 

Connect With Us